fbpx
Hero Image

TURN 8 DAYS OF LEAVE INTO 17 THIS EASTER

Canberra Airport
Canberra Airport | 6 months ago
Are you in need of an Easter getaway? Perhaps a chance to see family and friends you’ve missed? We’ve pulled together a cheeky power move that helps you make the most of your Easter break by using eight days of annual leave to net yourself an impressive 17 days of holiday!

Here’s how it works:

Date Leave type
Friday April 15 Good Friday (Public Holiday)
Saturday April 16 Weekend
Sunday April 17 Easter Sunday (weekend)
Monday April 18 Easter Sunday (Public Holiday)
Tuesday April 19 𝗔𝗻𝗻𝘂𝗮𝗹 𝗹𝗲𝗮𝘃𝗲
Wednesday April 20
Thursday April 21
Friday April 22
Saturday April 23 Weekend
Sunday April 24
Monday April 25 ANZAC Day (Public Holiday)
Tuesday April 26 𝗔𝗻𝗻𝘂𝗮𝗹 𝗹𝗲𝗮𝘃𝗲
Wednesday April 27
Thursday April 28
Friday April 29
Saturday April 30 Weekend
Sunday May 1

So what now?

With this newfound holiday time up your sleeve, it’s probably time you submit your leave and start planning where to go. Here’s some inspiration to get you started.
Share this page /
>